Next Council Meeting:

Directory

 Borough Official: Title: Phone No: E-mail Address:
       
Alaimo, Richard
Municipal Engineer,
Alaimo Group
973-523-6200
973-523-1765 (fax)
ralaimo@alaimogroup.com
Bargiel, Dina Municipal Alliance
Chairperson
973-345-8100 x225
Barilari, Marge Court Administration
Violations Clerk
973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
Barkenbush, Heather Finance Office Mgr. / Treasurer 973-345-8100 x205
973-345-7583 (fax)
hbarkenbush@wpnj.us
Bolen, Michele Municipal Alliance
Coordinator
973-345-8100 x225
Brigati, Lori DPW Secretary 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
lbrigati@wpnj.us
Buglione, Albert Municipal Attorney 973-595-6300
973-595-0146 (fax)
Burghardt, Allan

Construction Code Official / Bldg. Subcode Official / Bldg. Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer

973-345-8100 x103 
973-345-3729 (fax)
aburghardt@wpnj.us
Damiano,
Toni Belford
Municipal Judge 973-345-8100 x102 
973-345-9791 (fax)
D’Ascoli, Anthony Plumbing Subcode Official
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
Dean, Amy Accounting Clerk 973-345-8100 x222 
973-345-7583 (fax)
adean@wpnj.us
DeBlock, James Water Co. Consultant 973-998-9100
DeCesare, Vincent Councilman 973-345-8100 vdecesare@wpnj.us
DeDio, Donald Prosecutor 973-345-8100 x102
Di Fluri, Thomas Business Administrator,
Woodland Park Schools / Secretary, Board of Ed.
973-317-7720
973-317-7713 (fax)
tdifluri@wpschools.org
Dillon, Andrew Captain, First Aid Squad 973-279-2500 dillonelec@gmail.com
Dougherty, Kathleen Tax Assessor Clerk 973-345-8100 x212
973-345-7583 (fax)
kdougherty@wpnj.us
Fiorello, John Attorney,
Board of Adjustment
973-706-8990
973-706-8991 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Galbraith, George Superintendent, 
Dept. of Public Works
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galbraith, George Director of Emergency Preparedness 973-256-1264 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galbraith, George Storm Water Coordinator 973-256-1264 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galbraith, George Water Co. Operator 973-256-1230 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galland, Kevin Administrator /
Municipal Clerk
973-345-8100 x100 
973-345-8194 (fax)
kgalland@wpnj.us
Gatti, Tina Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tgatti@wpnj.us
Guarneri, L. Michele Board of Health Nurse
973-345-8100 x214
973-345-8194 (fax)
nurse@wpnj.us
Gungil, Charlene Health Officer 973-345-8100 x203 sanitaryinspector@wpnj.us
Henderson, Tim Tax Assessor 973-345-8100 x212 taxassessor@wpnj.us
Hoffman, Linda Library Director 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
hoffman@palsplus.org
Holloway, Gary W. Councilman 973-345-8100 gholloway@wpnj.us
Holloway, Mary Pres., Library Board
973-345-8120
973-345-8196 (fax)
 
Irizarry, Giovanna Principal,
Charles Olbon Elementary School
973-317-7730
973-317-7733 (fax)
girizarry@wpschools.org
Izzo, Gerriann Court Administration
Violations Clerk
973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
Joyce, Patricia Supervising Library Asst. 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
joyce@palsplus.org
Kallert, Tracy Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tkallert@wpnj.us
Kazmark, Keith Mayor 973-345-8100 x210 
973-345-8194 (fax)
kkazmark@wpnj.us
Kiss, Anna Mae Municipal Clerk’s Office
Administrative Clerk /
Dep. Registrar, Vital Statistics
973-345-8100 x202 
973-345-8194 (fax)
akiss@wpnj.us
Lawler, Bernadette Tax/Water Collector 973-345-8100 x206 
973-345-7583 (fax)
blawler@wpnj.us
Lepore, Pat Assistant to DPW
Superintendent
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
plepore@wpnj.us
Lepore, Pat Chairman,
Planning Board
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Lepore, Robert Police Detective 973-345-8119
973-345-0103 (fax)
rlepore@wpnj.us
Limone, Christa Public Information Officer 973-345-8100 x226 publicinfo@wpnj.us
Luker, Jaclyn Pres., Board of Health 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
Macones, Joe Fire Subcode Official
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforement@wpnj.us
Marciano, Vinnie Electrical Subcode Official
973-345-8100 x103 
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
Margiotta, Mari Deputy Municipal Clerk / Sec'ty
Bd. of Health / Registrar, Vital Statistics
973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
mmargiotta@wpnj.us
Marren, Shannon Dir., WP Summer Camp 973-345-8100 x213 summercamp@wpnj.us
Minnella, Thomas Secretary to the Mayor /
Administrative & Technical Support /
Webmaster
973-345-8100 x211 
973-345-8194 (fax)
tminnella@wpnj.us
Moran, Marvin Code Enforcement Inspector 973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729
mmoran@wpnj.us
Muccio, Michael Fire Prevention Administrator / Fire Official 973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
fireprevention@wpnj.us
Novak, Donna Sr. Library Assistant 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
novak@palsplus.org
O'Brien, Nancy Clerk,
Police Records Room
973-345-8122 policerecords@wpnj.us
Patterson, Ruth
Chairwoman,
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103 zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Pascrell, Rita Councilwoman 973-345-8100 rpascrell@wpnj.us
Perro, Maryann
Pres., W.P. Bd. of Ed.
973-317-7710
mperro@wpschools.org
Pillari, Dr. Michele Superintendent,
Woodland Park Schools
973-317-7710
973-317-7713 (fax)
mpillari@wpschools.org
Renne, Carlo Police Sergeant,
Detective Bureau
973-345-8116
973-345-0103 (fax)
crenne@wpnj.us
Salemi, Ann Clerk, Accounts Payable and Payroll 973-345-8100 x207
973-345-7583 (fax)
asalemi@wpnj.us
Salomone Jr., Paul Fire Chief 973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
firechief@wpnj.us
Salvemini, Giovanna Finance Dept. Clerk 973-345-8100 x204  973-345-7583 (fax) gsalvemini@wpnj.us
Schaefer, Leonard
Police Detective 973-345-8118
973-345-0103 (fax)
lschaefer@wpnj.us
Sciro Jr., Frank Public Defender 973-345-8100 x102
Silverstein, Charles Principal, 
Memorial Middle School
973-317-7750
973-317-7753 (fax)
csilverstein@wpschools.org
Sol, Jose DPW Mechanic 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
jsol@wpnj.us
Spinalli, Kelly Recreation Clerk 973-345-8100 x213 recreation@wpnj.us
Spinelli, Joseph Council President 973-345-8100 jspinelli@wpnj.us
Swanson, Mary Beth Court Administrator 973-345-8100 x102 
973-345-9791 (fax)
court@wpnj.us
Tiernan, Eileen Chief of Police 973-345-8111
973-345-0103 (fax)
etiernan@wpnj.us
Tomback, Sharon Principal,
Beatrice Gilmore Elementary School
973-317-7740
973-317-7743 (fax)
stomback@wpschools.org
Tomkins, Fred CFO 973-345-8100 x205 
973-345-7583 (fax)
ftomkins@wpnj.us
Uzzalino, John Police Captain
973-345-8115
973-345-0103 (fax)
juzzalino@wpnj.us
Valentin, Gina
Clerk, Building Dept. / Code Enforcement
973-345-8100 x209
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
Valentin, Gina
Sect’y, Planning Board 
& Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Wenzel, Joseph Attorney,
Planning Board
973-546-0700
973-546-0701 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us