Next Council Meeting:

Directory

 Borough Official: Title: Phone No: E-mail Address:
Bargiel, Dina Municipal Alliance
Chairperson
973-345-8100 x225
Barilari, Marge Clerk, 
Court Administration
973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
Barkenbush, Heather Finance Office Mgr. / Treasurer 973-345-8100 x205
973-345-7583 (fax)
hbarkenbush@wpnj.us
Bolen, Michele Municipal Alliance
Coordinator
973-345-8100 x225
Brigati, Lori DPW Secretary 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
lbrigati@wpnj.us
Buglione, Albert Municipal Attorney 973-595-6300
973-595-0146 (fax)
Burghardt, Allan Bldg. Subcode Inspector
/ Code Enforcement Ofc. /
Construction Code Ofc.
973-345-8100 x103 
973-345-3729 (fax)
aburghardt@wpnj.us
Cameron, Sandra Board of Health Nurse 973-345-8100 x214
973-345-8194 (fax)
nurse@wpnj.us
Damiano,
Toni Belford
Municipal Judge 973-345-8100 x102 
973-345-9791 (fax)
D’Ascoli, Anthony Plumbing Subcode
Inspector
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
DeBlock, James Water Co. Consultant 973-239-0173
DeCesare, Vincent Councilman 973-345-8100 vdecesare@wpnj.us
DeDio, Donald Prosecutor 973-345-8100 x102
Di Fluri, Thomas Business Administrator,
Woodland Park Schools / Secretary, Board of Ed.
973-317-7720
973-317-7713 (fax)
tdifluri@wpschools.org
Dougherty, Kathleen Tax Assessor Clerk 973-345-8100 x212
973-345-7583 (fax)
kdougherty@wpnj.us
Dugan, Dan Police Detective 973-345-8115 ddugan@wpnj.us
Fiorello, John Attorney,
Board of Adjustment
973-706-8990
973-706-8991 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Flynn, Maria Pres., W.P. Bd. of Ed. 973-317-7710 mflynn@wpschools.org
Galbraith, George Superintendent, 
Dept. of Public Works
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galbraith, George Director of Emergency Preparedness 973-345-4407 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galbraith, George Water Co. Operator 973-256-1230 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Galietti, Anthony Chief of Police 973-345-8111 tgalietti@wpnj.us
Galland, Kevin Administrator /
Municipal Clerk
973-345-8100 x100 
973-345-8194 (fax)
kgalland@wpnj.us
Gatti, Tina Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tgatti@wpnj.us
Gungil, Charlene Health Officer 973-345-8100 x203 sanitaryinspector@wpnj.us
Henderson, Tim Tax Assessor 973-345-8100 x212 taxassessor@wpnj.us
Hoffman, Linda Library Director 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
hoffman@palsplus.org
Holloway, Gary W. Council President 973-345-8100 gholloway@wpnj.us
Irizarry, Giovanna Principal, Charles Olbon Elementary School 973-317-7730
973-317-7733 (fax)
girizarry@wpschools.org
Izzo, Gerriann Clerk, 
Court Administration
973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
Joyce, Patricia Supervising Library Asst. 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
joyce@palsplus.org
Kallert, Tracy Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tkallert@wpnj.us
Kazmark, Arlene Technical Assistant to Construction Code Ofc. / Zoning Officer 973-345-8100 x209
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
Kazmark, Arlene Sect’y, Planning Board 
& Board of Adjustment
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Kazmark, Keith Mayor 973-345-8100 x210 
973-345-8194 (fax)
kkazmark@wpnj.us
Kiss, Anna Mae Municipal Clerk’s Office Administrative Clerk /
Dep. Health Registrar
973-345-8100 x202 
973-345-8194 (fax)
akiss@wpnj.us
Lawler, Bernadette Tax/Water Collector 973-345-8100 x206 
973-345-7583 (fax)
blawler@wpnj.us
Lepore, Pat Assistant to DPW
Superintendent
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
plepore@wpnj.us
Lepore, Pat Chairman,
Planning Board
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Limone, Christa Public Information Officer 973-345-8100 x214 publicinfo@wpnj.us
Luker, Jaclyn Pres., Board of Health 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
Macones, Joseph A. Fire Subcode Inspector 973-345-8100 x209 
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforement@wpnj.us
Marciano, Vinnie Electrical Subcode
Inspector
973-345-8100 x103 
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
Margiotta, Mari Deputy Municipal Clerk 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
mmargiotta@wpnj.us
Marshall, Lisa V.P., W.P. Bd. of Ed. 973-317-7710 mflynn@wpschools.org
Minnella, Thomas Secretary to the Mayor,
Administrative & 
Technical Support
973-345-8100 x211 
973-345-8194 (fax)
tminnella@wpnj.us
Minnella, Thomas Webmaster 973-345-8100 x211 
973-345-8194 (fax)
tminnella@wpnj.us
Muccio, Michael Fire Prevention Admin-
istrator / Fire Official
973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
fireprevention@wpnj.us
Mulroony, Maureen Pres., Library Board 973-345-8120
973-345-8196 (fax)
Murphy, Nordan Municipal Engineer 973-523-6200
973-523-1765 (fax)
mmurphy@alaimogroup.com
Novak, Donna Sr. Library Assistant 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
novak@palsplus.org
O'Brien, Nancy Clerk,
Police Records Room
973-345-8122 policerecords@wpnj.us
Patterson, Ruth
Chairwoman,
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103 zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
Pascrell, Rita Councilwoman 973-345-8100 rpascrell@wpnj.us
Pillari, Michele Superintendent,
Woodland Park Schools
973-317-7710
973-317-7713 (fax)
mpillari@wpschools.org
Salemi, Ann Clerk, Accounts Payable
and Payroll
973-345-8100 x207
973-345-7583 (fax)
asalemi@wpnj.us
Salomone Jr., Paul Fire Chief 973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
firechief@wpnj.us
Salvemini, Giovanna Finance Dept. Clerk 973-345-8100 x101 973-345-7583 (fax) gsalvemini@wpnj.us
Sciro Jr., Frank Public Defender 973-345-8100 x102
Silverstein, Charles Principal, 
Memorial Middle School
973-317-7750
973-317-7753 (fax)
csilverstein@wpschools.org
Sol, Jose DPW Mechanic 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
jsol@wpnj.us
Spinalli, Kelly Recreation Clerk 973-345-8100 x213 recreation@wpnj.us
Spinelli, Joseph Councilman 973-345-8100 jspinelli@wpnj.us
Steiger, Allie Youth Services Library Associate 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
steiger@palsplus.org
Swanson, Mary Beth Court Administrator 973-345-8100 x102 
973-345-9791 (fax)
court@wpnj.us
Tiernan, Eileen Police Captain 973-345-8111 etiernan@wpnj.us
Tomback, Sharon Principal, Beatrice Gil-more Elementary School 973-317-7740
973-317-7743 (fax)
stomback@wpschools.org
Tomkins, Fred CFO 973-345-8100 x101 
973-345-7583 (fax)
ftomkins@wpnj.us
Uzzalino, John Police Lieutenant,
Detective Bureau
973-345-8111 juzzalino@wpnj.us
Wenzel, Joseph Attorney,
Planning Board
973-546-0700
973-546-0701 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us