Borough of Woodland Park
By Dept.  |  By Name       
  B Y    N A M E
  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
         
   Borough Official: Title: Phone No: E-mail Address:
  « Aa »      
         
  « Bb »      
   Bargiel, Dina Municipal Alliance
Chairperson
973-345-8100 x225  
   Barilari, Marge Clerk,
Court Administration
973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
 
   Bolen, Michele Municipal Alliance
Coordinator
973-345-8100 x225  
   Barkenbush, Heather Finance Office Mgr. / Treasurer 973-345-8100 x205
973-345-7583 (fax)
hbarkenbush@wpnj.us
   Brigati, Lori DPW Secretary 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
lbrigati@wpnj.us
   Buglione, Albert Municipal Attorney 973-595-6300
973-595-0146 (fax)
 
  « Cc »      
         
  « Dd »      
   Damiano, Toni Belford Municipal Judge 973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
   D’Ascoli, Anthony Plumbing Subcode
Inspector
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
   DeBlock, James Water Co. Consultant 973-239-0173
 DeCesare, Vincent Councilman 973-345-8100 vdecesare@wpnj.us
   DeDio, Donald Prosecutor 973-345-8100 x102
   Di Fluri, Thomas Business Administrator,
Woodland Park Schools / Secretary, Board of Ed.
973-317-7720
973-317-7713 (fax)
tdifluri@wpschools.org
   Dougherty, Kathleen Administrative Clerk 973-345-8100 x212
973-345-7583 (fax)
kdougherty@wpnj.us
  « Ee »      
   Esposito, Felix Bldg. Subcode Inspector
/ Code Enforcement Ofc. /
Construction Ofc.
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
  « Ff »      
   Fiorello, John Attorney,
Board of Adjustment
973-706-8990
973-706-8991 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
   Flynn, Maria V.P., W.P. Bd. of Ed. 973-317-7710 mflynn@wpschools.org
  « Gg »      
 Galbraith, George Superintendent,
Dept. of Public Works /
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
ggalbraith@wpnj.us
    Director of Emergency Preparedness 973-345-4407 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
    Water Co. Operator 973-256-1230 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
 Galietti, Anthony Chief of Police 973-345-8111

tgalietti@wpnj.us

   Galland, Kevin Administrator /
Municipal Clerk
973-345-8100 x100
973-345-8194 (fax)
kgalland@wpnj.us
 Gatti, Tina Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tgatti@wpnj.us
  « Hh »      
 Henderson, Tim Tax Assessor 973-345-8100 x212 taxassessor@wpnj.us
   Hoffman, Linda Library Director 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
hoffman@palsplus.org
   Holloway, Gary W. Council President 973-345-8100 gholloway@wpnj.us
  « Ii »      
   Irizarry, Giovanna Principal, Charles Olbon Elementary School 973-317-7730
973-317-7733 (fax)
girizarry@wpschools.org
   Izzo, Gerriann Clerk,
Court Administration
973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
 
  « Jj »      
   Joyce, Patricia Supervising Library Asst. 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
joyce@palsplus.org
  « Kk »      
   Kallert, Tracy Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tkallert@wpnj.us
   Kazmark, Arlene Technical Assistant to
Construction Code Ofc.
/ Asst. Zoning Officer
973-345-8100 x209
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
    Sect’y, Planning Board
& Board of Adjustment
  zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
 Kazmark, Keith Mayor 973-345-8100 x210
973-345-8194 (fax)
kkazmark@wpnj.us
   Kiss, Anna Mae Municipal Clerk’s Office Administrative Clerk /
Dep. Health Registrar
973-345-8100 x202
973-345-8194 (fax)
akiss@wpnj.us
  « Ll »      
 Lawler, Bernadette Tax/Water Collector 973-345-8100 x206
973-345-7583 (fax)
blawler@wpnj.us
   Lepore, Pat Assistant to DPW
Superintendent
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
plepore@wpnj.us
  Chairman,
Planning Board
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
   Limone, Christa Public Information Officer 973-345-8100 x214 publicinfo@wpnj.us
  « Mm »      
   Macones, Joseph A. Fire Subcode Inspector 973-345-8100 x209
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforement@wpnj.us
   Minnella, Thomas Secretary to the Mayor,
Administrative &
Technical Support
973-345-8100 x211
973-345-8194 (fax)
tminnella@wpnj.us
   Morrison, Sean Police Detective 973-345-8115 smorrison@wpnj.us
   Muccio, Michael Fire Prevention Admin-
istrator / Fire Official
973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
fireprevention@wpnj.us
   Mulroony, Barbara Pres., Board of Health 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
 
   Mulroony, Maureen Pres., Library Board 973-345-8120
973-345-8196 (fax)
 
   Murphy, Nordan Municipal Engineer 973-523-6200
973-523-1765 (fax)
mmurphy@alaimogroup.com
  « Nn »      
   Novak, Donna Sr. Library Assistant 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
novak@palsplus.org
  « Oo »      
   O'Brien, Nancy Clerk,
Police Records Room
973-345-8122 policerecords@wpnj.us
  « Pp »      
   Patterson, Ruth
Chairwoman,
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103 zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
 Pascrell, Rita Councilwoman 973-345-8100 rpascrell@wpnj.us
   Persaud, Thakur (Paul) Sanitary Inspector 973-345-8100 x203 sanitaryinspector@wpnj.us
   Pillari, Michele Superintendent,
Woodland Park Schools
973-317-7710
973-317-7713 (fax)
mpillari@wpschools.org
  « Qq »      
         
  « Rr »      
   Renne, Carlo Police Detective 973-345-8111 crenne@wpnj.us
  « Ss »      
   Salemi, Ann Clerk, Accounts Payable
and Payroll
973-345-8100 x207
973-345-7583 (fax)
asalemi@wpnj.us
   Salemi, Mark Pres., W.P. Bd. of Ed. 973-317-7710 msalemi@wpschools.org
   Salomone Jr., Paul Fire Chief 973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
firechief@wpnj.us
   Salvemini, Giovanna Finance Dept. Clerk 973-345-8100 x101 gsalvemini@wpnj.us
   Sciro Jr., Frank Public Defender 973-345-8100 x102
   Silverstein, Charles Principal,
Memorial Middle School
973-317-7750
973-317-7753 (fax)
csilverstein@wpschools.org
   Sol, Jose DPW Mechanic 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
jsol@wpnj.us
   Spinalli, Kelly Recreation Clerk 973-345-8100 x213 recreation@wpnj.us
 Spinelli, Joseph Councilman 973-345-8100 jspinelli@wpnj.us
   Steiger, Allie Youth Services Library Associate 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
steiger@palsplus.org
   Swanson, Mary Beth Court Administrator 973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
court@wpnj.us
  « Tt »      
   Tiernan, Eileen Police Captain 973-345-8111 etiernan@wpnj.us
   Tomback, Sharon Principal, Beatrice Gil-more Elementary School 973-317-7740
973-317-7743 (fax)
stomback@wpschools.org
   Tomkins, Fred CFO 973-345-8100 x101
973-345-7583 (fax)
ftomkins@wpnj.us
   Turdo, Sal Electrical Subcode
Inspector
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
  « Uu – Vv »      
   Uzzalino, John Police Lieutenant,
Detective Bureau
973-345-8111 juzzalino@wpnj.us
  « Ww – Zz »      
   Wenzel, Joseph Attorney,
Planning Board
973-546-0700
973-546-0701 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
         
^^ Back To Top ^^  
   
Home  |   Mayor's Message  |  Borough Directory  |  Recycling  |  Contact Us  |  History  |  Facts & Stats  |  Directions
Mayor & Council  |  Boards  |  Departments  |  Public Safety  |  Court  |  Calendar  |  About W.P.  |  FAQs  |  Sports Programs