Borough of Woodland Park
By Dept.  |  By Name       
  B Y   D E P A R T M E N T
 
Governing Body
Mayor / Council Members
Administration – ext. 100
Municipal Clerk / Administrator / Mayor’s Office
Finance – ext. 101
Tax & Water Collection / Accounts Payable / CFO
Municipal Court – ext. 102
Court Administration / Violations Bureau
Board of Health
Health Registrar / Nurse
Tax Assessor – ext. 212
Recreation Office
– ext. 213
Municipal Alliance – ext. 225

Code Enforcement – ext. 103
Building, Electrical, Plumbing Inspectors / Fire Subcode Official
Zoning & Planning Boards – ext. 103
Planning Board, Board of Adjustment
Department of Public Works
Public Works / Water Co. / Emergency Management
Fire Department
Fire Chief / Bureau of Fire Prevention 
Police Department
Police Chief / Detectives / Records
Board of Education
Supr. of Schools / Memorial / Charles Olbon / Beatrice Gilmore
Alfred H. Baumann Public Library
         
   Borough Official: Title: Phone No: E-mail Address:
  « Adminstration »    
 Buglione, Albert Municipal Attorney 973-595-6300
973-595-0146 (fax)
 
   Dougherty, Kathy Administrative Clerk 973-345-8100 x212
973-345-7583 (fax)
kdougherty@wpnj.us
   Galland, Kevin Administrator /
Municipal Clerk /
973-345-8100 x100
973-345-8194 (fax)
kgalland@wpnj.us
   Kiss, Anna Mae Municipal Clerk’s Office Administrative Clerk /
Dep. Health Registrar
973-345-8100 x100
973-345-8194 (fax)
akiss@wpnj.us
   Limone, Christa Public Information Officer 973-345-8100 x214 publicinfo@wpnj.us
   Mari Margiotta Dep. Municipal Clerk 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
mmargiotta@wpnj.us
   Minnella, Thomas Administrative &
Technical Support
973-345-8100 x211
973-345-8194 (fax)
tminnella@wpnj.us
  « Code Enforcement »    
   Burghardt, Allan Bldg. Subcode Inspector
/ Code Enforcement Ofc. /
Construction Code Ofc.
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
aburghardt@wpnj.us
   D’Ascoli, Anthony Plumbing Subcode
Inspector
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
   Kazmark, Arlene Technical Assistant to
Construction Code Ofc.
/ Asst. Zoning Officer
973-345-8100 x209
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
   Macones, Joseph Fire Subcode Inspector 973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
   Mutch, Brian Building Inspector 973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
   Turdo, Sal Electrical Subcode
Inspector
973-345-8100 x103
973-345-3729 (fax)
codeenforcement@wpnj.us
  « Court »    
   Barilari, Marge Clerk 973-345-8100 x102    
   Damiano, Toni Belford Municipal Judge 973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
   DeDio, Donald Prosecutor 973-345-8100 x102
   Izzo, Gerriann Clerk 973-345-8100 x102    
   Sciro Jr., Frank Public Defender 973-345-8100 x102
   Swanson, Mary Beth Court Administrator 973-345-8100 x102
973-345-9791 (fax)
court@wpnj.us
  « Bd. of Education »    
   Di Fluri, Thomas Business Administrator,
Woodland Park Schools / Secretary, Board of Ed.
973-317-7720
973-317-7713 (fax)
tdifluri@wpschools.org
   Flynn, Maria V.P., W.P. Bd. of Ed. 973-317-7710 mflynn@wpschools.org
   Irizarry, Giovanna Principal, Charles Olbon Elementary School 973-317-7730
973-317-7733 (fax)
girizarry@wpschools.org
   Pillari, Michele Superintendent,
Woodland Park Schools
973-317-7710
973-317-7713 (fax)
mpillari@wpschools.org
   Salemi, Mark Pres., W.P. Bd. of Ed. 973-317-7710 msalemi@wpschools.org
   Silverstein, Charles Principal, Memorial
Middle School
973-317-7750
973-317-7753 (fax)
csilverstein@wpschools.org
   Tomback, Sharon Principal, Beatrice Gil-more Elementary School 973-317-7740
973-317-7743 (fax)
stomback@wpschools.org
  « Finance Dept. »    
   Barkenbush, Heather Finance Office Mgr. / Treasurer 973-345-8100 x205
973-345-7583 (fax)
hbarkenbush@wpnj.us
   Henderson, Tim Tax Assessor 973-345-8100 x212
973-345-7583 (fax)
taxassessor@wpnj.us
   Lawler, Bernadette Tax/Water Collector 973-345-8100 x206
973-345-7583 (fax)
blawler@wpnj.us
   Salemi, Ann Clerk, Accounts Payable
and Payroll
973-345-8100 x207
973-345-7583 (fax)
asalemi@wpnj.us
   Salvemini, Giovanna Finance Dept. Clerk 973-345-8100 x101
973-345-7583 (fax)
gsalvemini@wpnj.us
   Tomkins, Fred CFO 973-345-8100 x101
973-345-7583 (fax)
ftomkins@wpnj.us
  « Fire Dept. »    
   Muccio, Michael Fire Prevention Admin-
istrator / Fire Official
973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
fireprevention@wpnj.us
   Salomone Jr., Paul Fire Chief 973-345-3899
973-345-0639 (fax)
firechief@wpnj.us
  « Governing Body »    
 DeCesare, Vincent Councilman 973-345-8100 vdecesare@wpnj.us
 Gatti, Tina Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tgatti@wpnj.us
 Holloway, Gary Councilman President 973-345-8100 gholloway@wpnj.us
   Kallert, Tracy Councilwoman 973-345-8100 tkallert@wpnj.us
 Kazmark, Keith Mayor 973-345-8100 x210
973-345-8194 (fax)
kkazmark@wpnj.us
   Minnella, Thomas Secretary to the Mayor 973-345-8100 x211
973-345-8194 (fax)
tminnella@wpnj.us
 Pascrell, Rita Councilwoman 973-345-8100 rpascrell@wpnj.us
   Spinelli, Joseph Councilman 973-345-8100 jspinelli@wpnj.us
  « Health Dept. »    
   Galland, Kevin Health Registrar 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
healthregistrar@wpnj.us
   Margherita, Kathy V.P., Board of Health 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
 
   Mulroony, Barbara Pres., Board of Health 973-345-8100 x203
973-345-8194 (fax)
   Persaud, Thakur (Paul) Sanitary Inspector 973-345-8100 x203 sanitaryinspector@wpnj.us
   (position vacant) Board of Health Nurse 973-345-8100 x214
973-345-8194 (fax)
 
  « Library »    
   Hoffman, Linda Library Director 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
hoffman@palsplus.org
   Joyce, Patricia Supervising Library Asst. 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
joyce@palsplus.org
   Mulroony, Maureen Pres., Library Board 973-345-8120
973-345-8196 (fax)
 
   Novak, Donna Sr. Library Assistant 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
novak@palsplus.org
   Steiger, Allie Youth Services Library Associate 973-345-8120/8121
973-345-8196 (fax)
steiger@palsplus.org
  « Municipal Alliance »    
   Bolen, Michele Coordinator 973-345-8100 x225  
   Bargiel, Dina Chairperson 973-345-8100 x225  
  « Police Dept. »    
   Galietti, Anthony Chief of Police 973-345-8111 tgalietti@wpnj.us
   Morrison, Sean Police Detective 973-345-8115 smorrison@wpnj.us
   O'Brien, Nancy Clerk, Records Room 973-345-8122 policerecords@wpnj.us
   Renne, Carlo Police Detective 973-345-8115 crenne@wpnj.us
   Tiernan, Eileen Captain 973-345-8111 etiernan@wpnj.us
   Uzzalino, John Lieutenant,,
Detective Bureau
Internal Affairs
973-345-8115 juzzalino@wpnj.us
  « Public Works »    
   Brigati, Lori DPW Secretary 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
lbrigati@wpnj.us
   DeBlock, James Water Co. Consultant 973-239-0173
 Galbraith, George Superintendent,
Dept. of Public Works /
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
ggalbraith@wpnj.us
    Director of Emergency Preparedness 973-256-1264 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
    Water Co. Operator 973-256-1230 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
   Lepore, Pat Assistant to DPW
Superintendent
973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
plepore@wpnj.us
   Murphy, Nordan
 Alaimo Group
Municipal Engineer 973-523-6200
973-523-1765 (fax)
mmurphy@alaimogroup.com
   Sol, Jose DPW Mechanic 973-256-1264
973-256-3935 (fax)
jsol@wpnj.us
  « Recreation »    
   Taylor, Lou Coordinator 973-345-8100 x213 recreation@wpnj.us
   Spinalli, Kelly Clerk 973-345-8100 x213 recreation@wpnj.us
  « Zoning & Planning Boards »    
   Fiorello, John Attorney,
Board of Adjustment
973-706-8990
973-706-8991 (fax)
 
   Gregory, Kathryn Planner,
Planning Board
973-345-8100 x103  
   Kazmark, Arlene Sec., Planning Board &
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x209
973-345-3729 (fax)
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
   Lepore, Pat Chairman,
Planning Board
973-345-8100 x103
zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
   Murphy, Nordan
 Alaimo Group
Engineer,
Planning Board
973-345-8100 x103
 
   Patterson, Ruth
Chairwoman,
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103 zoningandplanning@wpnj.us
   Perry, Robert
 Remington & Vernick
Planner,
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103  
   Solfaro, Tom
 Neglia Engineering
Engineer,
Board of Adjustment
973-345-8100 x103  
   Wenzel, Joseph Attorney,
Planning Board
973-546-0700
973-546-0701 (fax)
 
^^ Back To Top ^^  
   
Home  |   Mayor's Message  |  Borough Directory  |  Recycling  |  Contact Us  |  History  |  Facts & Stats  |  Directions
Mayor & Council  |  Boards  |  Departments  |  Public Safety  |  Court  |  Calendar  |  About W.P.  |  FAQs  |  Sports Programs